

Six Roetzel & Andress Attorneys Named "Lawyer of the Year" by Best Lawyers® 2022

AKRON, Ohio (August 19, 2021) – Roetzel is pleased to announce that six attorneys have earned the distinction of "Lawyer of the Year" by *The Best Lawyers in America*[©].

The "Lawyer of the Year" recognition is awarded to individual attorneys with the highest overall peer feedback for a specific practice area and geographic location. A highly competitive honor, only one lawyer is recognized as the "Lawyer of the Year" for each specialty and location. The following Roetzel attorneys were named 2022 "Lawyer of the Year" award recipients:

- Erika L. Haupt Litigation -Trusts and Estates (Columbus)
- Shane A. Farolino Environmental Law (Columbus)
- Thomas L. Rosenberg Construction Law (Columbus)
- Jason W. Johnson Litigation Bankruptcy (Orlando)
- Robert D. Pritt Litigation Land Use and Zoning (Fort Myers)
- Susan S. Box Product Liability Litigation Defendants (Akron)

About Best Lawyers®

Best Lawyers® is the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession. The Best Lawyers® lists of attorneys are compiled by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which tens of thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. If the votes for an attorney are positive enough for inclusion in Best Lawyers®, that attorney must maintain those votes in subsequent polls to remain on the list for each edition. Lawyers are not permitted to pay any fee to participate in or be included on the lists.

About Roetzel

Roetzel is a full-service law firm with offices located throughout Ohio and Florida, and in Chicago. The firm provides comprehensive legal services to national and international corporations, closely held and family-run businesses, institutions, organizations, and individuals. For more information, visit www.ralaw.com.