

Nine Roetzel Attorneys Named "Lawyer of the Year" by Best Lawyers® 2023

AKRON, Ohio (August 18, 2022) – Roetzel & Andress is proud to announce that nine attorneys have been named "Lawyer of the Year" by *Best Lawyers*® 2023. The "Lawyer of the Year" recognition is awarded to individual attorneys with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice and geographic area. Only one attorney is recognized as the "Lawyer of the Year" for each specialty and location.

The following Roetzel attorneys have been named Best Lawyers "Lawyer of the Year."

Akron

- Brian Moore, Banking and Finance Law / Real Estate Law
- Bruce Schrader, Litigation Bankruptcy
- Ronald Lee, Product Liability Litigation- Defendants
- Stephen Funk, Municipal Law
- Terrence Link, Business Organizations (including LLCs and Partnerships)

Cleveland

Mark Sarlson, Financial Services Regulation Law

Columbus

- Erika Haupt, Trusts and Estates
- Shane Farolino, Litigation Environmental
- Stephen Jones, Eminent Domain and Condemnation Law

About Best Lawyers®

Best Lawyers® is the oldest ranking service in the world. For almost 40 years, Best Lawyers has assisted those in need of legal services to identify the lawyers best qualified to represent them in distant jurisdictions or unfamiliar specialties. Best Lawyers lists are published in leading local, regional, and national publications across the globe.

About Roetzel

Roetzel is a full-service law firm with offices located throughout Ohio and Florida, and in Chicago. The firm provides comprehensive legal services to national and international corporations, closely held





and family-run businesses, institutions, organizations, and individuals. For more information, visit www.ralaw.com.