Aug 20, 2020 | Akron Office, Cincinnati Office, Cleveland Office, Columbus Office, Naples Office, Toledo Office

Eleven Roetzel & Andress Attorneys Selected to Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch

Eleven Roetzel & Andress LPA attorneys have been named to the inaugural Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch list. This recognition is given to attorneys who are earlier in their careers for outstanding professional excellence and typically have been in practice for 5-9 years. 

Recognition by Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch is based entirely on peer review and uses the same methodology that has made Best Lawyers the gold standard for legal rankings worldwide.

Roetzel’s 2021 Ones to Watch:

Jessica Lopez – Commercial Litigation
J. Breton McNab – Real Estate Law / Energy Law

Laura E. Salzman – Product Liability Litigation – Defendants / Transportation Law

Diana M. Feitl – Education Law
Monica L. Frantz – Labor and Employment Law – Management / Litigation – Labor & Employment / Workers’ Compensation Law – Employers
Marcus Pringle – Government Relations Practice
Steven Howard Roth – Corporate Law

Sara E. Fanning – Real Estate Law

Sara F. Hall – Commercial Litigation / Litigation – Real Estate

Lidia B. Ebersole – Energy Law / Litigation – Real Estate / Transportation Law
Jonathan Miller – Transportation Law

View PDF