Dec 11, 2018 | Akron Office, Cleveland Office, Columbus Office

32 Roetzel Attorneys Honored as 2019 Ohio Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

Roetzel is proud to announce that 25 of its Ohio attorneys have been selected as 2019 Ohio Super Lawyers and another 7 have been named 2019 Ohio Rising Stars by Ohio Super Lawyers magazine.

The Super Lawyers selection process evaluates lawyers based upon multiple criteria, including professional achievement and peer recognition; honors and awards; firm and bar involvement and leadership; scholarship and professional writings; community service and pro bono activities; and other outstanding achievements.

“Rising Stars” are the top up-and-coming attorneys who are no more than 40 years old or who have been practicing for no more than 10 years.

Roetzel’s attorneys selected as 2019 Ohio Super Lawyers:

Akron: Susan Box*, John Coyne III, Elizabeth Davis*, Shane Farolino*, Megan Faust*, Terrence Finn, Stephen Funk*, Michael Hudak*, Paul Jackson*, Ronald Kopp*, Bruce Schrader II, Roger Stevenson*, and Bradley Wright*

Cleveland: Anna Carulas*, Mark Jones*, Nancy Noall, Donald Scherzer*, Doug Spiker*, and Mark Young

Columbus: Erika Haupt*, Edward Hertenstein*, Stephen Jones*, Douglas Kennedy, Thomas Rosenberg*, and Bradley Snyder*

Roetzel’s attorneys selected as 2019 Ohio Rising Stars:

Akron: Chris Cotter, Jessica Lopez, Jessica Sloan, and Laura Wallerstein

Cleveland: Tammi Lees, Nathan Pangrace

Columbus: Jeremy Young


* Denotes an attorney who has been a Super Lawyer for 10 or more years.

View PDF