Dec 2, 2015 | Akron Office, Cincinnati Office, Cleveland Office, Columbus Office, Toledo Office

Roetzel Announces 37 Ohio Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

Roetzel is pleased to announce that 27 of its Ohio attorneys have been selected as 2016 Ohio Super Lawyers and another 10 have been named 2016 Ohio Rising Stars by Super Lawyers magazine.

The Super Lawyers selection process evaluates lawyers based upon multiple criteria, including professional achievement and peer recognition; honors and awards; firm and bar involvement and leadership; scholarship and professional writings; community service and pro bono activities; and other outstanding achievements.

“Rising Stars” are the top up-and-coming attorneys who are no more than 40 years old or who have been practicing for no more than 10 years.

Roetzel’s attorneys selected as 2016 Ohio Super Lawyers:

Akron: Susan Box, Jeffrey Casto,* John Coyne III, Elizabeth Davis,* Shane Farolino,* Megan Faust, Stephen Funk, Michael Hudak, Paul Jackson,* Ronald Kopp,* Brian Moore,* Bruce Schrader II,* Roger Stevenson, and Bradley Wright

Cincinnati: Eric Bruestle*

Cleveland: Anna Carulas,* Mark Jones,* Ronald Lee,* Donald Scherzer,* Doug Spiker,* and Diana Thimmig*

Columbus: Erika Haupt,* Edward Hertenstein,* Stephen Jones,* Thomas Rosenberg,* and Bradley Snyder*

Roetzel’s attorneys selected as 2016 Ohio Rising Stars:

Akron: Chris Cotter

Cincinnati: Brian Augustine

Cleveland: Christine Garritano, Jayne Juvan, Amanda Knapp, and Nathan Pangrace

Columbus: Jessica Davis, and Jeremy Young

* Denotes an attorney who has been a Super Lawyer for 10 or more years.

View PDF