Dec 6, 2017 | Akron Office, Cincinnati Office, Cleveland Office, Columbus Office

Thirty Eight Roetzel Attorneys Honored as 2018 Ohio Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

Roetzel is proud to announce that 27 of its Ohio attorneys have been selected as 2018 Ohio Super Lawyers and another 11 have been named 2018 Ohio Rising Stars by Ohio Super Lawyers magazine.

The Super Lawyers selection process evaluates lawyers based upon multiple criteria, including professional achievement and peer recognition; honors and awards; firm and bar involvement and leadership; scholarship and professional writings; community service and pro bono activities; and other outstanding achievements.

“Rising Stars” are the top up-and-coming attorneys who are no more than 40 years old or who have been practicing for no more than 10 years.

Roetzel’s attorneys selected as 2018 Ohio Super Lawyers:

Akron: Susan Box, John Coyne III, Elizabeth Davis*, Shane Farolino*, Megan Faust*, Terrence Finn, Stephen Funk*, Michael Hudak*, Paul Jackson*, Ronald Kopp*, Brian Moore*, Bruce Schrader II, Roger Stevenson*, and Bradley Wright*

Cincinnati: Eric Bruestle*

Cleveland: Anna Carulas*, Mark Jones*, Ronald Lee*, Donald Scherzer*, Doug Spiker*, and Diana Thimmig*

Columbus: Erika Haupt*, Edward Hertenstein*, Stephen Jones*, Douglas Kennedy, Thomas Rosenberg*, and Bradley Snyder*

Roetzel’s attorneys selected as 2018 Ohio Rising Stars:

Akron: Chris Cotter, Jessica Lopez, Karen Perez, Jessica Sloan, and Laura Wallerstein

Cleveland: Christine Garritano, Tammi Lees, Nathan Pangrace, and Marcus Pringle

Columbus: Jessica Davis and Jeremy Young

* Denotes an attorney who has been a Super Lawyer for 10 or more years.

View PDF