Aug 15, 2013

Roetzel Attorneys Named Among "The Best Lawyers in America" for 2014

Roetzel is proud to announce that 66 of its attorneys have been named among The Best Lawyers in America© for 2014.

Roetzel is proud to announce that 66 of its attorneys have been named among The Best Lawyers in America© for 2014.

In order to be named a Best Lawyer, an attorney must be nominated by another attorney or by a client. The attorney’s name will then appear on a ballot for a specific practice area and geographical region. Nearly five million votes are cast during the selection process. Pending positive evaluation, and good standing with the Bar Association, they may be included in the Best Lawyers list. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”

The Roetzel attorneys named Best Lawyers® for 2014 are:

Susan S. Box Ronald S. Kopp
Helen S. Carroll Ronald B. Lee
Jeffrey J. Casto Brian J. Moore
Steven St. L. Cox Randall J. Moore
John M. Coyne III  
Elizabeth Nocera Davis George Rooney, Jr.
Stacy Ragon Delgros John J. Rutter
Shane A. Farolino George R. Sarkis
Laura (Megan) Faust Bruce R. Schrader II
Terrence S. Finn Roger J. Stevenson
Michael J. Hudak Bradley A. Wright
Paul L. Jackson  
Brian J. Augustine Eric G. Bruestle
Anna Moore Carulas Suzanne K. Saganich
Robert B. Casarona Albert N. Salvatore
Joseph E. Herbert Mark L. Sarlson
R. Mark Jones Donald S. Scherzer
Doug G. Leak Diana Marie Thimmig
Thomas A. Dillon Judith D. Levine
Erika L. Haupt Thomas L. Rosenberg
Edward C. Hertenstein Bradley L. Snyder
Douglas M. Kennedy  
Patricia Brown Fugee Thomas M. Zaremba
Denise M. Hasbrook  
Fort Myers  
Clayton W. Crevasse Kenneth A. Jones
Beverly Grady Denise L. Wheeler
R. Bruce Anderson William R. O'Neill
John T. Blakely Mark J. Price
Steven M. Falk Robert D. Pritt
Robert B. Graziano Cathy S. Reiman
Paul K. Heuerman Stephen E. Thompson
G. Carson McEachern Joseph D. Zaks
Robert G. Menzies  
David P. Barker W. Scott Callahan
John Armando Boudet Alan H. Daniels

About Best Lawyers®

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Because Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey in which almost 50,000 leading attorneys cast nearly five million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. The Best Lawyers in America© 2014 (Copyright 2013 by Woodward/White, Inc., of Aiken, SC). For more information, visit 






View PDF